Morris Award

Morris Award for Administrative Excellence

Nominations for the 2016 Recipient are now being accepted through October 31, 2017.

Nomination Criteria:

• A positive attitude toward work responsibilities, co-workers and patients. Serves as a role model to others
• A willingness to exercise leadership, take initiative and accept and carry out responsibilities beyond regular job assignments
• A passion and commitment to the role in the PT industry

PDF Nomination Form

Morris Award Nomination Form

Online Nomination Form:

Nominee's Name
Nominee's Company:
Nominee's E-mail:
Nominee's Phone Number:
Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Your Phone Number:
Is Nominee a current member of WSPTMA?
Please describe how the nominee has displayed administrative excellence. Is there a special achievement that should be recognized?
Word Verification:

Honored Recipients

2017 – Peggy Craig, Apex Physical Therapy
2016 – Monica Olivares, Oasis Physical Therapy
2015 – Kathy Harada, Harada Physical Therapy
2014 – Tonia Morris, Apple Physical Therapy